NeuroTexas

NeuroTexas Staff

Jenna Deer
Clinical Manager, Clinical Manager, Dr Fox’s nurse
jdeer@neurotexas.net

Elise Bandy
Licensed Practical Nurse for Dr Lauryssen
ebandy@neurotexas.net

Katrina Martinez
Medical Assistant for Dr Waldron
kmartinez@neurotexas.net

Lenora Ramos
Medical Assistant for Dr Burnett
lramos@neurotexas.net

Nevine Sharpe
Licensed Practical Nurse for Dr Webb
nsharpe@neurotexas.net

Administration
Sandra Sandoval
New Patient Coordinator
ssandoval@neurotexas.net

Rae Padilla
New Patient Scheduler
rpadilla@neurotexas.net

Tammy Talasek
Surgery Coordinator
ttalasek@neurotexas.net

Joann Alderman
Charge Entry Specialist
jalderman@neurotexas.net

Jodi Rapp
Coding Specialist
jrapp@neurotexas.net

Hope Williams
Medical Office Specialist
hwilliams@neurotexas.net

Jessica Friedmann
Patient Service Specialist
jfriedmann@neurotexas.net

Linda Kern
Medical Transcriptionist
lkern@neurotexas.net

Julia Bravo
Clinical Administrative Assistant
jbravo@neurotexas.net

Dalice Lewis
Practice Manager
dlewis@neurotexas.net

Michelle Touchet
Marketing Coordinator
mtouchet@neurotexas.net

Whitney Pulliam
Medical Assistant
wpulliam@neurotexas.net

Mary Bailey
Surgery Scheduler
mbailey@neurotexas.net

Deanna Marks
Patient Service Specialist
dmarks@neurotexas.net