Our Staff

Clinical Staff

Jenna Deer
Senior Supervisor Clinic Operations, Assistant for Dr Fox and Dr Webb
jdeer@neurotexas.net

Lenora Ramos, C.M.A.
Medical Assistant for Dr Burnett and Dr Waldron
lramos@neurotexas.net

 

 

Administration

Rae Padilla
New Patient Scheduler
rpadilla@neurotexas.net

Sandra Sandoval
New Patient Coordinator
ssandoval@neurotexas.net

Deanna Marks
Patient Service Specialist
dmarks@neurotexas.net

Jessica Friedmann
Patient Service Specialist
jfriedmann@neurotexas.net

Hope Williams
Surgery Coordinator
hwilliams@neurotexas.net

Mary Bailey
Surgery Coordinator
mbailey@neurotexas.net

Tammy Talasek
Surgery Coordinator
ttalasek@neurotexas.net

Joann Alderman
Charge Entry Specialist
jalderman@neurotexas.net

Jodi Rapp
Coding Specialist
jrapp@neurotexas.net

Julia Bravo
Clinical Administrative Assistant
jbravo@neurotexas.net

Dalice Lewis
Practice Manager
dlewis@neurotexas.net

Linda Kern
Medical Transcriptionist
lkern@neurotexas.net

Michelle Touchet
Marketing Coordinator
mtouchet@neurotexas.net

 

 

Contact us today to schedule your consultation appointment.